English
Français
Deutsch
Español
Български
  Home Kontakten Login Registrieren 0 Artikel 18 Dezember 2017
Katalog Seminar Download Shop Mobile Nachrichten Bilder Kalender Forum
 

Jetz kaufen !
Sonderangebot

CDs
Volksmusik CDs
Ethno Musik-CDs
Orthodoxe Musik-CDs


DVDs
Musik, Tänze DVDs
Konzert-DVDs


Karaoke

Traditionelle Kostüme
Kostüme Für Frauen
Kostüme Für Männer
Kinder Kostüme
Baby-Kostüme
Shirts mit Stickerei
Schuhe, tzarvuli
Traditionelle Schürze
Gürtelschnalle , pendari
Stilisierte Kostüme

Musikinstrumente
Trad Musikinstrumente
Kasten

Souveniere
Puppen
Martenitzi
Keramik
Textile

Holz


Teppiche
Teppiche - Tschiprovtzi

Bücher, Führer, Maps
Bücher






Flagge
Nationalflagge




Zahlmethoden
Lieferungsart
FAQ
Rückgabepolitik
Grössen




Suche
Schlüsselwörter:

Iva Davidova
Iva Davidova wurde geboren am 10.12.1988 in Sofia. Weitere 4-Jahre alt ist interessiert an Musik. Vorbehaltlos unterstützt durch die Familie, begann sie Klavier spielt und bei der Entwicklung ihrer musikalischen Talente als umgesetzt Pop-Songs von verschiedenen Auftritten und Wettbewerben. Ihr erster Auftritt auf der Bühne ist acht Jahre alt Alter in der Turnhalle der Kunst Palast der Kultur, Pernik. Nach Jahren, in denen ihre Interessen gravitieren zwischen Pop-Musik und Folklore, während Solar-Sänger nicht erkennen seiner einzigartigen Platz in Volksmusik, dank ihrem Treffen mit dem Komponisten Kaloyan Bakalov. Als Primadonna der Kinder-Chöre führen sehr authentischen Volkslieder und gewann erste Preise und Diplome aus dem "Ost-West-Euro-intelekt" - 1999. Nationalen Kulturpalast in Sofia, Orfeevo izvorche - 2002., Wettbewerbs-Festival "Jugend schaffen" - 2001 an der Sofia Gemeinderat, für das Frühlingsfest Volksmusik Dorf Dren - 2001 Jahre, "Little Big Stars" - 2000. in Plovdiv und andere.



Nur 14-jährigen strahlenden Iva ist der erste Interpret von einem Studio Veselin ", die einzelnen Datensatz-Song namens" The Sun "(Bulgarisch:" Слънце ") - 2002. Mit der Anordnung der Kaloyan Bakalov. Wie schön Zusammensetzung erschossen wurde und die gleiche Video. Nach vielen Aufnahmen der mazedonischen und shopski Songs: "Ponapil mi se Iliya", "Vnimavay Koga se zhenish", "Zakoli mi cherna kokoshka", "Zaydi, zaydi yasno slantse", "Rada radomirka", "Song für Raina Popgeorgieva "" Pohvali se MoMA Elka "und andere., Jedes Lied der jungen Stiftung laden mit seinem Positivismus und Liebe zur bulgarischen Folklore. Der Song" Rada radomirka ", gewährt wurde Iva von populären Sänger Georgi Gyolski wird insgesamt betroffen.



In 2006 junge Künstler ausgestellt seiner ersten unabhängigen Album "Sunshine". Es wieder einige der besten Folk-Songs durch die Makedonisch und Shopski Region Ende behandelt und mit modernen Arrangement. Arranger in das Album sind Kaloyan Bakalov, Borislav Zgurovski, Peter Peykov, Anatoli Kirow und andere.



Blestyashtoto Performance für den Song "Zaydi, zaydi yasno slantse", der Name des Iva Davidova ist ein Hinweis auf die Künstler wie Alexander Sarievski, Zafir Hadzhimanov und Nikolina Chakardakova erwähnt in der berühmten Website für Video-Sharing-Youtube.com.



Iva Davidova ist ein Absolvent der deutschen Sprache School. Fließend in Deutsch und Englisch. Er ist derzeit Student im Hauptstudium Psychologie in kg UTA "Neofit Rilski" Blagoevgrad. Als junge und äußerst positive Person, es zielt darauf ab, mit Liedern von jüngeren Generation der bulgarischen Volksmusik, bietet eine Kombination aus Talent, Energie der Jugend und Stärke der bulgarischen Traditionen.



Seit Anfang 2008 Iva ist Teil des musikalischen Familie von Ara Musik.



Der Song "Zaydi, zaydi yasno slantse" von Iva Davidova.






Der Song "Rada radomirka" von Iva Davidova.





   
0 Artikel, 0 Seiten | « »

ArtistenHerausgeberAuthorenAusgeberHerrstellerLiedtexte

Währung
EUR   USD   BGN

Korb
Sie haben keine Waren in Ihrem Korb zugefügt Wählen Sie Waren aus dem Balkanfolk Online Geschäft

Promo Kode
Wenn Sie einen Promo Kode haben, tragen Sie ihn im Feld um eine Ermässigung zy bekommen. (Clicken Sie hier um mehr über den Promo Kode und die Ermässigungen, die Sie bekommen können herauszufinden)


Top Mp3
Kukunesh
Izrutchanka
Ile, Ile
Tebe poem
Trite pati
Hodila Doyna za voda
Chukurovski buchimish
Kutzata
Breznischko horo
Kayma



CDs
Bulgarische Folkloretänze - Balkanfolk 2007


Traditionelle Kostüme
goldene Halskette Stücke


CDs
Bulgarian Folk Ensemble PHILIP KOUTEV



©1996-2017, Alle Rechte vorbehalten, Balkanfolk GmbH   Newsletter Links Bezeichnungen vom Gebrauch
Design und Entwicklung vorbei Orange Ideas

English
Français
Deutsch
Español
Български
  Home Contact us Login Register 0 items 1 May 2017
Catalogue Workshop Download Shop Mobile News Pictures Calendar Forum
 

Buy now !
Special Offer

CDs
Folk Music CDs
Ethno Music CDs
Orthodox Music CDs
Old city songs

DVDs
Music, Dance DVDs
Concert DVDs
Film DVDs
Educational DVDs
Karaoke

Traditional Costumes
Women's costumes
Men's costumes
Children's Costumes
Baby Costumes
Shirts with embroidery
Shoes, tsarvuli
Traditional aprons
Belt buckle, pendari
Stylized costumes

Musical Instruments
Music Instruments
Cases

Souvenirs
Dolls
Martenitsi
Ceramic
Textile
Leather
Wooden
Metal

Carpets
Chiprovtsi Carpets

Books, Guides, Maps
Books
Guides
Music
Cooking
Maps
Study books

Flags
National flags




Payment Methods
Delivery Methods
FAQ
Refund Policy
Sizes




Search
Keywords:

Iva Davidova
Iva Davidova was born on 10.12.1988 in Sofia. More 4-year old is interested to music. Unreservedly supported by family, she began playing the piano and to develop their musical talents as implemented pop songs of various performances and competitions. Her first appearance on stage is eight-year-old age in the gym of Art Palace of Culture, Pernik. After years in which its interests gravitate between pop music and folklore, while solar singer not detect its unique place in folk music, thanks to their meeting with the composer Kaloyan Bakalov. As prima donna of children's choirs perform very authentic folk songs and won first prizes and diplomas from the "East-west euro intelekt" - 1999. National Palace of Culture in Sofia, Orfeevo izvorche - 2002., competition Festival "Youth create" - 2001 at the Sofia municipal council, for the spring festival folk village Dren - 2001 years, "little big stars" - 2000. in Plovdiv and others.



Only 14-year radiant Iva is the first performer of a studio Veselin ", which record individual song entitled "The Sun" (bulgarian: "Слънце")- 2002. with the arrangement of Kaloyan Bakalov. As beautiful composition was shot and the same video. After many recordings of Macedonian and shopski songs: "Ponapil mi se Iliya", "Vnimavay koga se zhenish", "Zakoli mi cherna kokoshka", "Zaydi, zaydi yasno slantse", "Rada radomirka", "Song for Raina Popgeorgieva" "Pohvali se moma Elka" and others., Each song the young endowment load with his positivism and love to Bulgarian folklore. The song "Rada radomirka", was granted to Iva by popular singer Georgi Gyolski becomes total hit.



In 2006 young performer issued his first independent album "Sunshine". It recovered some of the best folk songs by Macedonian and Shopski Region end and treated with modern arrangement. Arrangers in the album are Kaloyan Bakalov, Borislav Zgurovski, Peter Peykov, Anatoly Kirov and others.



Blestyashtoto performance for the song "Zaydi, zaydi yasno slantse", the name of Iva Davidova is a note along to such artists as Alexander Sarievski, Zafir Hadzhimanov and Nikolina Chakardakova mentioned in the famous site for video-sharing Youtube.com.



Iva Davidova is a graduate of German Language School. Fluent in German and English. He is currently a student majoring in psychology in SWU "Neofit Rilski" Blagoevgrad. As a young and extremely positive person, it aims to songs by involving younger generation of Bulgarian folk music, offering a combination of talent, energy of youth and strength of the Bulgarian traditions.



Since the beginning of 2008 Iva is part of the musical family of Ara Music.



The song "Zaydi, zaydi yasno slantse" performed by Iva Davidova.






The song "Rada radomirka" performed by Iva Davidova.





   
0 items, 0 pages | « »

ArtistsLabelsAuthorsPublishersManufacturersSong Lyrics

Currency
EUR   USD   BGN

Basket
You did not add any items in your basket

Choose items from Balkanfolk Shop

Promo code
If you have a promo code, please type it below to get discounted prices.
(Click here for more info on how to obtain a promo code and the discount table)


Top Mp3
Ratsinata
Vangeliyo, gizdava devoyko
Kamishitsa
Gradishko na pesen
Trite pati
Zlata sedi na chardatsi
Petrunino
Yamushak
Raka
Cherkezko horo


Top Selling Products

Traditional Costumes
Traditional Embroidered Men's Shirt


Traditional Costumes
Bulgarian embroidered shirt - Thracе


Traditional Costumes
Traditional Bulgarian Men's Shirt



©1996-2017, All Rights Reserved, Balkanfolk Ltd.   Newsletter Links Terms of Use
Design and Development by Orange Ideas